pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

un[titled]

Heeya!
I've fixed my links
in the links page. Anyway,I
didn't blog yesterday cuz when
I was about to type in
whatever I was supposed to
type in, my thoughts wandered and
it all fleeew away.

Today, I woke up 5am
1pm, and slept 1am.
MMM, slept earlier!*waw*
I mean, I usually sleep 5am
`yknow..
I had to
wake Prince Yanyan up.

-in `d end knowing, i didn't
have to. haha. spiritbreaker..

and i don't have money
but a single penny...

i wish it rained coins..
or better, paper money.

xD. i'm almost done with
julianne's diaryland layout.
just a tiny glitch i've to
find out how to fix..

BTW, today is my
mum &&`dad's
anniversary!!


HAPPY
ANNIVERSARY
MOM
&& `DAD!!


okayyyy.
`til the mallow rains..

4:17 p.m. - 2008-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: