pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A major update?

Wheew! that was a lot of editing :D

Awhile ago, twitter wasn't working too.
So there, a new layout!
I meant, edited.

I can't believe my rss feed is
also working!! this makes me so
happy. But as of planned, i'm sleeping
VERRRY late again. I deleted some posts
which I thought of as unnecessary and
edited some pages too.

I want to delete more pages actually.

Loook at my navigator!
So many things in it. haha.

I even added a notifylist thingy.
Floober is offering
a lot of cool codes but some just don't
work quite well here. (awww too bad)
i liked the mini pop-up thingy..
it's sad i can't use it here.
my css is interfering with its code.
making it loook bad. i'll be
trying the code from Bouncy-Bubbles' code.

..but i'll try that later,
i need some biiig sleep `yknow. haha.

i wish i'll have money tomorrow..
so i can text him. i miss him
toooooo much to death..

OMG. gtg now!
my parents are gonna kill
me if i sleep tooo late!!

2:18 a.m. - 2008-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: