pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Layout - Sudden Orange :)

Good morning world:)
Like as usual, I still ended up
putting up a layout HERE and not
blog anywhere else (YET)..

I will when i get done with
my website :)

Therethere! So orange neh?..
Also had a use of myflashbox.sg..

Javascripts are also working now..
Although the use of table really is sucky.

^^ but i loooove it anyway. ahh. guess
i should've done it earlier, it only
took me 2 hours or 3 i think.

ciao! post later..gotta sleep yknow.

4:17 a.m. - 2008-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: