pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Haphazard stuff..

ula lang. :D

...normal post. i'm not dramatic enimore!!

mmm. try to notice. 3 of my friends
got ther peeeceeeez broken, hoho
*karenanne *rica *julianne

pc menace xD hohoho!!!

actually, i've not nothing decent to
post. and i alsooo have planned to
create a blog at wp, to set aside
the "cuteness" charisma of my layout..

hoho. and there, i'll post my
literature-related articles..

this blog is for my
haphazard emotions :D

hohoho. it means "random".


so uh. i feel lazy. i'll post later. ;)

8:47 p.m. - 2008-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: