pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, oh, oh, Michael Jackson is scary.

hohoho. hihihi. yihiii. wuhu. wakokoko.
kokow. nyaw. wiii. weee. wuhuuu.
- expression lane :)


i oughtta make another new layout heree :)

`maybe tomorrow :)
..i'll do `d ff.
1. crazy eight in friendster [layout]
2. steph korun's blog+layout :)
3. steph's blog+layout

yihee. o btw, i wanted to show you
how Mjackson is scary..

here:


..awful. x)


i just a had a looong nap
[sleep actually]

..in `d end, all ends well.
btw, i updated my blog buddies..

and err. i'm thinkin of a nicer layout
*easier to navigate, people cant see my
chatbox.

of course pong-pong's still goin
`2 be there!


i am furious of that BCE.
they are makin my precious friends
suffer! Grrr..
what are they, celebrities to die for?!

hoho. :) don't sue me for this,
i'm just maaad. also, i'm happy
my friendster accnt wasn't hacked.
thought it was last night, but as it
turns out, many people got through
that pain in `d @$$ problem in `d
server..

i love my new song here [`playin]

so there, i gotta look for my needed
images for the layouts &&`stuff now :)
while Yanyan is busy...

5:57 p.m. - 2008-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: