pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update, update, update!

Hoorayyy! This site is certainly back >:) Finally. Welcome everyone. This will serve as the directory for all my websites! To put it to use. This was originally a personal blog. Anyways, to get to my websites you just have to click through the links found in my header. There are lots of them. I'll work on more changes now k? Mwah! Oh btw, link ex is open :)

I wonder how this looks like in other screenies. Tsktsk. It looks awful with IE as always. I suck in "compatibalizing". Goodmorning!

My other websites aren't done yet.
Please bear with me hihi :D

1:38 a.m. - 2010-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: