pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you're wondering..

..but you probably don't
(nobody would)

I am sooo lazy to blog.
to friendster.
to edit layouts (friendster,photoshop..)

all i do online nowadays,
are my projects, assignments
and downloading games, video and songs
to my cellphone.

And its just that,
I enjoy spending outdoors,
and I hate our computer for
it continously does weird stuff
as if it's being possessed by
an evil soul.

And if, my semestral break comes
i suppose nothing would change for
i'd probably be out on some days,
or busy talking on the phone with
my boyfriend endlessly
(i never get tired of it really.)
or i probably be out of the country
(wow, that'd be cool!)

our finals are this week,
and even if it isnt, i just
feel toooooo lazy to do anything
at all online other than download.

funny thing is, i shouldve been
more active ehh? we already have
a scanner. hopefilly, when inspiration
runs through my veins once more,
i'll draw, do layouts or whatever
creative..

you know what?

my teacher didn't return my
scrapbook yet because what i heard,
she was goin to show it to the
dean (i think) of English Faculty..
she was amazed for i spent 20 bucks
and drew all my designs in that
scrap book..

also, i feel so ugghhhh for like,
i just feel the world's unfair for
it never gave any of my blogs the right
fame. well i guess blog fame was never
meant to me that the ones i influence
become more famous. i am sooo irritated
everytime this happens.

i am lacking computer knowledge.

HAHAHA. me? not using our computer?

even if i did, i'd probably be just
online surfing mobango.com, mobile9, mobiles24 and so on...


its just useless.

and besides, i'd rather be with
christian than to stay up online
with our computer..
(is this really me??)

yes yes yes, its me.

changed.

HAHAHAHA ciao.

9:14 p.m. - 2008-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: