pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twelve in `d morning
(like Stephanie's 4 in `d morning)

It's twelve in the morning again
*yawn* so, I changed the layout again.
What sooo much effort, so many pages.
I even missed out two, the FAQ page and
layout history page. Uh, too lazy to do so, so i think i'll leave it be.
Is the sound too annoying? The song is Hey Now
by FM Static
.
 

This flash thing from Myflashfetish doesn't seem
to be passed onto the next song.
Myyyy. I feel sad, sad, sad still
.
Prince Yanyan got his phone wet so he had
to turn it off cuz it might get broken
like my unlikable phone did. Now we aren't
texting. He asked me to sleep early too,
like duh. Would I? I miss him so much.
I wish, we never did what we did so we
could still hang out like we used to.
Grrr. But I find no regrets (yet) cuz
atleast, now I knew the feeling of it, with him.
But I want to be with him more
now. Screw my uncle, I kinda hate him right now. o_o

what choice do I have.

I can't wait for April 28, cuz I really
don't like getting stuck at home
.
Also, I pray that Dad will get to go
to Thailand, that'd be good. I've my reasons,
wrote that down on my real diary (it's too long).

I wonder what will happen tomorrow.

Oh well.

12:43 a.m. - 2008-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: