pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uncontedted ;)

once again..
i am sooo not
satisfied with
anythingggg at all. ;P

haha.

`ow. and today,
i woke up more late
than usual.

i had a
ISWAK MARATHON
last night.
maaaaan, what a long series!
Can't wait to finish it.
I'm happy there's internet ;)

But I want sooo much time.

I feel sad mum and dad
doesn't want to give me
my dreeeam phone. it sucks T__T

so now, i keep looking
for something in this feeeisty life.

so many problems too...ahuhu*cries*

..hope this turns around the other
way soon. soon. soon.

PS. Don't tell my bf I stayed up late. ahaha
He'll beat the piece `outta me.

3:35 p.m. - 2008-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: