pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a very looong post..
but the end part is good :)

heello!
Finally, diaryland is baaack!
Gaaaawd! I had to write in my real-life
diary just so i could put out my thoughts..
well, heeeere it is!

---june o6, `o8, 3am.
At this point/time i am writing
down instad of typing due to d transferrin
of dland's server. It made me have 2nd
thoughts about my current blog [this].
Haha. Just awhile ago I discovered 3 free
webhosts that include php scripting, capability, unlimited bandwidth..
plus, can work with wordpress (ithink)

Haven't tried it though. And besides,
I don't have the time to try anymore
..because, alas!
School Vacation is Over x_x
School starts in June 10, (well, for me)
How freaky is that? I know, I myself
can still recall that awhile ago, I was
begging to be in collge; Awhile ago I
was wishing high school was over, and
now, how i wish i could cherish my
high school life more..

I remember bugging my uncle
when he was working on his assignments..
He said how difficult was high school
was, and me at that time, said
"Want to change places with me?"
boasting, cuz at that time I was an
A-straight student, i was elementary
duh.

But how amazingly fate told me I was
not meant for the glory of intelligence
in high school. Haha. I just became
REALLY LAZY. haha. So, I was given a lot
of flunk grades in high school. That
taught me a lesson..

...so, here I am going to face college
life in days. Starting from scratch.
I am one of the Freshmen Students again!
-a noob, newbie, novice. haha

It's not only that which worries me.
Other than that, what worries me
-is the fact that my dad will soon
be leaving for his work in Thai
.
I feel sad, despite the things I said
so many times about how much I hate
some `of his attitude. After all,
he is still, my Dad
And I've also met his brighter side,
my dad, being nice, selfless and caring..

I always wonder how mom and I would be
without him at our side. How will we
get to the mall? Who'll drive us when we need a ride?
..will I still be watching Spongebob,
Drake and Josh, Fairy Odd Parents,
Mr. Meaty, Jimmy Neutron, Avatar, Teenage Robot..
and many more Nick shows?
Cuz the truth is I only enjoyed
watching those when I was with Dad..

 

Who will I be calling monkey?(haha)


..I get a long a lot more than I do
with mom actually, although if it's about
girly stuff it's my mom who's there.
If it's also about my boyfriend,
it'll be more than hard to sort out
with Dad, (of course. duh)

 

I guess, I'll miss dad.

..and I'll forget about the 20 bucks
incident then
.

 

And speaking of boyfriend, I
wonder if Prince Yanyan and me, will still be as we are now, even if
we have such unpaired schedule for school.
He promised to pick me up whenever he
could though. But, will he remain
faithful and loyal to me as he is now?
Or, will I be the one who'll do
something wrong? I love him,
nothing will ever separate us.
We've been through a lot already, I
don't want that all to go to waste..
I want us to grow together

..
not apart.

 

So many doubts and questions..
Yet to be answered..T_T

 

Let's leave it to fate FAITH.

..i know God will always be there. Actually, i had a tough start
for year `o8. Yet, I still always hope
for colorful tomorrows each day :)

Btw, I only got 2 more episodes to
watch of Avatar: Book 3!
the last ones.
And I'll be putting up my new blog
layout anytime soon. It'll be called:
"Sudden Orange..featuring They Kiss Again :)
just hope so, that I'll
be able to put it up ASAP

I'm having conflict in doing so,
cuz dad's been using the computer
frequently cuz he's making arrangements
for his flight and stuff...
also arranging papers and contracts
and more stuff....
and i'm letting him use our pc cuz
it won't be long til he leaves :(

But it breaks my heart cuz I want to put
that before my vacation comes to an end!

That layout will be very timely,
cuz They Kiss Again will be aired
anytime soon in our country channel,
ABS-CBN.
And for a change, I used orange
instead of
pink and green...

oh, and I also think I'll be deleting
and emerging some pages here..
(if i buy time?)

 

Changes.. Changes.. Changes..

 

It's funny how I quickly get tired of
my layouts. Haha.

I'm looking forward sembreak already.
(haha. vacation. yesss)

And some mallin, and outdoor hoppin..

That's what makes school top it all,
we learn and for me, I get to go outside
as usually as I could. During vacation
days, I get stuck at home. so stressful.

 

I'm also looking forward of moving
to wordpress, and my website
--but that won't be too soon.
Duh, can you make a website in a day??.


[oh great, I just wrote on the first
pink page that of my diary]

I miss high school.

`til water turns icecream^^

..ciao.

---june o7, `o8, 1am
.....woaaah! it's o6-o7-o8 date!
and it's our 18th monthsary!!(debut)

So yesss, let me eat my words.
I know I said I hate him for not
being able to make his promises come
true, but I take it back (once again).
Since I should really understand his
situation.

He just had his BCE Scholarship
interview yesterday, I hope so that
he gets accepted cuz he needs it very
much. (not for me.)

I miss him so much right now.. Today, I didn't log-in
any online network or online stuff. I
just watched Avatar all over again from
where I started with Dad. And
finally,
I've finished book 3
! I wish Book 4
was out already..

I was too occupied with other things too
eehh--I took LONG NAPS (Sleep), Did little
house chores, fed our beloved pets at
home and washed the dishes, I haven't
even fixed our washed clothes!(some) yet

And my new layout? Well I'm almost done,
yesss. But I had another change of heart again..(as usual)

Cuz of me missin my baaaby so much.

I kinda feel of using colors blue or
red. I feel weary using
green and pink
too much...

The layout I made isn't bad either, I'm
goin to keep it :)

But I'll work on a new one and I'll make
that simple yet unique.

I'll be using TKA's song "Ni" or known
as "You" sang by Ariel Lin herself as a
theme (I relate to the song so much).
But the plans of emerging and deleting
pages are not quite changed - ithink?

So, I'll be cancelling my some of my projects^^

Steph's Blog, and the Adobe Premiere
studying session..

So here's my plan:
as school starts, no more internet on
weekdays, but on Saturdays I will
go online for atleast 3-5hours :)

Sundays are family days so no computer
either :))

I just hope that this Sunday, we won't
run so much errands.

I want to work on my layout for the last
time this Sunday. It makes it harder cuz
mom brought her work from her office
home and dad, is still using our
computer for updates and stuff..

And me, I want to use it for this
Tuesday, is the end of my happy
vacation days!
I wish I could
butt in. Other than these, we'll be
busier cuz dad will be fixin lotsa
stuff regarding his visa and blahblah..

I won't be buying anymore school
stuff for Tuesday anymore, I seem to
have all that i need now...

enough pressure x)

.........Let's reminisce

Just awhile ago, I was cleaning my
stuff in the bedroom I stumbled into
some
memorabilias of my yesterday :)

1. HSM CD Soundtrack (original)
- This is my cousin's cd, it was
an expensive; original cd which I haven't returned for 2 years. Had it
since we had our play in 3rd year.
Actually, I thought I've already returned it! Just dunno why it was still
at home xP haha.
It's funny too, that even though I played a main role (Gabriella Montez)
I didn't have any solo pics, not even
a single pic! Haha. so sadd. Dummy me.
Hoohoo..

2. A tiny paper of Review Notes
- `Twas from Yanyan :)
It got notes of what to review for
Filipino cuz we weren't told of the
pointers before our exams. It also had
Math stuff in it, cuz I think It was
an ex-scratch paper.haha. Math that I
didn't like at all. But this reminds me
how sweet my Yanyan is :))

3. Angel Bear
- it's a birthday gift from Ate
Aryan,
my super close cousin.
(although not lately x|)
..i find it memorable cuz during that
birthday, I only haaad 2 guests. Her
and Yanyan. It was my 16th birthday but it didn't seem
sweet as they said so
. haha. but It was
fun anyway. Plus, my cousin was the
only one who brought me a gift :)
awww. Sadly, had it chained in my cp
too when it got broken. Dad even said
that my cp got wet cuz of it. I didn't
think so though, cuz the one who held
my cp that time completely LIED!
And maybe, it was just not meant for me.
I'm meant for a better cellphone!!..

4. Torn Graduation Lyrics
-It was a xerox copy of the Graduation
songs handed to us to memorize.
Gaaawd, I didn't even realize I've
actually memorized those songs! Haha.
I just sang with all my heart..
Or maybe because the song instructors
were too much asking for repeats xP
Amazingly, my 2 fave songs out of all
were left even if it was torn!!
"Farewell Schoolmates" and "What a Journey It has been".
. don't recall
the exact titles..but these are the songs that made me almost cry, and well
cry. I didn't cry in our graduation
though, that day didn't feel like a
graduation x) haha. and i didn't want
to show the soft side of me..
But everytime I think of it now, It does
make me cry. It reminds me of all my
precious goooood memories in high school.

Oh how wicked it has been, but
so much happiness it gave me :)
I miss them all..

5.A love letter
- From Prince Yanyan :) (who else?)
.. before our CAT service for Sam
Concepcion comin to school, wherein
we got broken bones and achy bodies,
we had lotsa fights. But we sort out
things easily so i'm happy with that:)
It was also our 15th monthsary that
time..

I just love reaaading his love letters.
it makes me feel I loved very much...
Makes me miss each moments we had together..
all the cute and insane things we would
do when we were together...


...there it goes :)
After that I fixed my new bag
cuz it got twisted (it made me angggry)
I almost cried, and I was smiling to
myself reminiscing stuff..

I wish I'd be typing though, but
it isn't bad writing :), everything
I just written just now? they're all
worth writing..

A look back to yesterday, and since
I should get used to writing now cuz
I won't be posting awhile a lot as much
as I used to. I'll make up during
Saturdays though^^
but as of now?
My hand is sooo tired and sore. I still
have to write a letter for my prince,
for today, is our special day :P

-although I know he won't get to read
it asap xD.
Just for the thought

oh! before I finish,
thanks to Krim :)

Yess. my real-life diary has a
name. and about it? it was
given to me by Yanyan, I had been
looking at it at the store before
a lot. After he noticed, he bought it
for me :)
It was so cute..

I named it Krim for
the sake of my favoritest
thing in the world which is non other
than....
ICECREAM!!

i'll tell more stuff another time :)


----now, 1:13 pm
>

OMG! it took me 2 hours typing
this . sooo long. oh weell :)
Just the very same when I wrote them.
Each day, I had 2 hours writing down
in my diary. aaaaah. my hand is hurting
sooo hurting now. `kaaay. later then.

11:48 a.m. - 2008-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: