pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's start with the unfortunate events of my summer..

Mahaba-haba ang post ko :)

..Top 5 Unfortuante Events of Summer
1. You don't have allowance.
2. You can't go out (strict parents)
3. Your computer is overused/lacking
memory, due to hours of downloading
or net-browsing. (^^,) examples are
cases of my friends Karen, Rica & Julianne
4. You become lazy and a sleepyhead
(who wouldn't?)
5. You miss someone special
(unless you don't have one?)

---galing sa utak ko, May 27 ginawa:)

eto pa
The Absurdities of Life
_______The absurdities of life is when the unwanted comes along when you don't want them.
(e kaya nga unwanted). It is when you had it all then somebody takes it.(Spirit-breaker tawag ko diyan). They are the unimaginable and quite a destruction to your life.
____So sadly, that they come more often,
than the rainbow hours of our days.
Unless you are Ms. Optimistic forever
and ever. I know, I tried doing so. x)

--------------------------------------xx

date: june 04, 2008, 2:24 Am.
No, I didn't sleep late.
I just woke up too early,
I slept at 5pm, woke up and then
slept again at 7pm.
(was awake for only 2 hours then).

I didn't really mean to sleep,
i wanted to use our pc before
i went to sleep. But my dad is
so understanding that after I had
let him use our pc, the whoooole effin
day, he turns it off. and scolds at me
endlessly, for one simple question,
asked with a lot of patience and
respect.
Daddy, may nakita ka bang 20 pesos?
...asking that, there it goes.
He says, stop accusing him, he doesn't
get the money when he knows he does not
own it so i better stop asking such
questions. FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!
I was asking! Not merely accusing!
Curses!...

He didn't even give me me the money
mom told me to ask for! So annoying!
So "making me a lot mad!"...

I am wishing for his early flight,
cuz i will neeeeever miss such attitude
of absurdity!

..dotdotdot.
another hateful-event.
Is Christian.
I wish he'd stop promising so i wouldn't
expect anything at all x(

He keeps promising he'll do something
so we'd be able to text each other.
Hello earth calling to myself?
Stop it! It's been 2 days already!

I bet he's expecting I'm going
to spend money for him again.
I mean, grow up! Be a man! Stop
making your promises, and if you do,
grant them as they are wished!

..that was why I was looking
for my 20 bucks. but I stopped already,
since I've had enough, spending money
as if I'm the one who's supposed to.
It's been always like that and it's
about time I learn to make some time
to think of myself!

Mum said she'll be buying me a 100php
load rather than going back to the
loading station. If only she knew the
reason..

..LayOut Requests
I finally can
create crossover friendster layouts:)
I'm done with the CrazyEight's Friendster Profile :)
and i'm done with Karen Anne's blog & her layout
I'll be working with Steph's blog :)My new layout, I MEEEAN it.
There's something wrong with this one :(


---end.

2:17 a.m. - 2008-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: