pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too many to do.

there are some people who are very hateful:
1.They shout at you without
a reasonable reason.
2.Pin-point you eventho it isnt ur fault.
3. Get mad just because.
4. Use your money to buy their cigarette.

...(>.<)!

`this makes me so
MAD!

ggrrr..

well, never mind them.
I must live positively,
so I'm ignoring all
negative "chiis"

After this i'll be working on:
Princess' Friendster Profile
Aica's Friendster Profile
Ate Aryan's Friendster Profile

Uriko's Profile

waaa.

and then, i'll be drawing in
photoshop, cuz I got my scanned
drawings just awhile ago.

then I'll try to tweak my multiply ;)

lastly, my never-been-done
website. haha.

I've sO much too do but
I keep endin up lazy..

Haha..

that's all for now ;)

5:14 p.m. - 2008-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: