pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Smile ;)

Watched Movie: The Forbidden Kingdom

This is not a movie review
but a blog entry. haha. i just want to
say that Jackie Chan and Jet Li combined
in one movie is a blockbuster!!..�

anyway, woke up 12pm in `d
afternoon. so i was unable to
go online for a long time, just
now i did, @ 10 pm.

None of my friends went online
much too, or not too loong anywaay.

today is:
Happy
Mom's
Day!

so, happy mum's day
to
your mom, your
cat's mom. your father's mom.
my boyfriends mum. my
bestfriend's mum. and my
very own special mom
.

although i was
`kinda jerky when we
were at `d mall.
it's just that i wanted
to buy Sims2 so much..
and everytime we're at
St. Francis, i see
a lot of cellphones,
which reminds me that i
have one, but it is useless
cuz it's broken ;(

but i decided not to
pout on in a long time
ago, really. haha.
we went to `d mall that
day too. when, i decided
that i'll try not to want
anything, but to only want
things for other, to be
contented with what i have
cuz i'll never have more.

this is my wishlist:
1. Laptop
2. Digicam
3. A new cellphone, preferrably
a Nokia 5310. haha.
4. Sims2 complete ;)

..but i don't plan
on wanting it anymore. i'm
practicing patience and satisfaction and contenment.

so cheer me on this one ;)

haha.


I wanted to try study
how to modify my multiply.
I already found out lastnight,
but now, i'm just too lazy.

Guess I'd do that later,
after I color my scanned
drawings in APS. ;)

And i don't think
I'll be going online
as much either cuz
my dad's goin to
use our pc more often
since we bought AUTOCAD
and installed it. ;)


I have plans really.

And I want to accomplish that
before school starts, this
June 09

Geee, just at the thought that
school will start soon gives me
the jitters.
the freaky nervous
feeling. haha. i feel like kinder
again actually. But I'm hoping it
will turn out good. better. much
preferrably best. haha.
MMM.

I only have 60 bucks in my
wallet. ;(
and that sucks.
Globe is so annoying. So
expensive. .. I had 100 bucks,
but I spent it loadin. I didn't
recognize my load got used up
so I had to reload again. and go
outside, so scary. there were even
mischievous drunk men near the
loading station. this, i will
neverrr do again. haha. ;)

..aaaaah.
i want to say
so many things but I'd rather
not cuz I feeeeeel lazy
to type
down my thoughts at this moment, and

Christian and I are texting..
you know, he doesn't
like distractions..
he wouldn't know but I also
feel conscience.. (I have it You know)

I wish my blog was read by a crowd
-haha. this is my wishful thinking ;)


`now,chao ;)

10:44 p.m. - 2008-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: