pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too many emails cause headache @_@

Good morning world ;)
I thought I'd be able to sleep early,
but I just couldn't. BTW, I'm glad Prince Yanyan and I are okay now.

Wa..

I keep forgetting whenever I'm typing down
whatever I wanted to post awhile ago..

Uh, I checked my old emails, and oooold forums joined. Thank God I managed to retrieve some of my passwords and reactivate some of my emails..

This is what you should avoid,
and remember : do not create more than one account, 2 is enough.

Can't even remember all my accounts
here in diaryland. Ahaha, but if I were to sum up, I'll probably have up to 50 or more emails. Gosshh ;)

Well, that's for now.
I post 2x a day eh? o_O

Technorati Profile ;)

12:15 a.m. - 2008-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: