pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tomorrow is april 07

Yet another blog ;)
Tsk. I hope this time around thiiss survives. I am currently addicted to Spongebob Diner Dash 2, and today is a weekend (SUnday). Tomorrow, is the reunion of my home section during junior hs, iii-6. and tomorrow is also our sweet sixteenth monthsary, and tomorrow, is also a non working holiday..

Vacation officially started after graduation but i'm still goin out doin some stuff dealin with my college life..

yeaaa! i'm goin to college ;)

4:58 p.m. - 2008-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: