pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming Back?

Hello Diaryland!

My last update was so 2 years ago (10:12 a.m. - 2010-04-22) I just felt like checking this back.

I always loved writing here because everything was easy. Even the layouts. I'm thinking of coming back here for a bit after I fixed things.


Right now, I am a handful. I mean, so many sites to manage (because I love buying domains and all) and that. I wish I could use some here but hosting here is too costly

I don't like that you have to manually edit html too. They could just enable a rich text editor or something, right? Eh.

Anyway, dropping by here reminds me of the past. Of the bright past. Today, my life seems simple and boring. Not that I want to complain...but, I feel like yesterdays were more fun.


But I am happy with what I have now. Maybe, it's just me over thinking again and again.

1:03 a.m. - 2012-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: