pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tired

I haven't updated. Sheez. Haha. And I actually want a new layout for this webbie :> But I'm too busy. I still need to finish 20 posts for Linkfromblog. And I still need to do a layout for my new personal blog, and I still need to do something about The Fiery Angel (since it would be waste if I just sell it or give it away) but I have gym to go to every other day with my bestfriend..

How do I do this all?

Not to mention I haven't updated my online portfolio. I feel so tired -,-

Ps. Had to remove the bg song :/

10:12 a.m. - 2010-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: