pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

domains

Deleted, Kawaiiheart + Invisiblegirl I'm going to give it to other people instead, I'm a bit lazy and I think I can't handle too many blogs especially if I'm already running out of ideas. Haha. I'm also transferring TheFieryAngel.com right now to NameCheap from Yahoo Domains since I already exceeded the 60day rule of ICANN. I hope things go smoothly and that Yahoo won't charge me freaking $34. Then it's supposedly to be given away as well.. BUT, I'm going to give it to my baby. Although I'm having second thoughts because I know he won't be able to use it :/. But I don't want to hurt his feelings either... help? :(

11:15 p.m. - 2010-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: