pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U P D A T E

The Fiery Angel has been successfully transferred to Namecheap from Y! Domains. Now, I hope I won't get any nasty emails :(

Kawaiiheart and TheInvisibleGirl has also been taken by Ella, and Mich some friends in blogosphere. Use the domain well dears! <3 And I too, have another domain O_____O I just bought heartbitz.com from FirstHosting because of their promo that 2 domains is only for $8.something per year. Got Christian itsyanyan.com but I doubt if he'll use that. LOL! So this heartbitz will be my personal blog instead of TFA...speaking of TFA I dunno what to do wit it now that it's transferred. Hopefully I'll get ideas. I want to use it as a domain for my shop to be but I don't even have a shop yet! Hahah hopefully soon <3. I also updated my portfolio. I put a background sound.

This is why I hate Diaryland, I have to type all links and html tags manually! My hand hurts. OH WELL!!! Update.

12:15 a.m. - 2010-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: