pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Emo and donate blood. waa?

Listening To: Ni (You) - Ariel Lin (TKA OST)


They Kiss Again
will soon be aired
in Channel 2. (ABS-CBN)
and i can't wait!
Although the last episode
i watched was way faarrr!
haha..

BTW, long time no post!

Been too weell, busy and
downhearted to post.

First off, my enrolment to
d school i'll be takin up
college is almost finished..

Second, Yanyan and I aren't
classmates.

Third, i feel stupid.
I hate how my mom not trusts me.
I envy all the teenagers my age,
who get to do whatever they want,
be with the people they want
to be it, go wherever they want
to..

THis makes me wanna go emo
all over and over again.

Hahahahahahaha.


I have a misunderstanding
type of people around me:
Parents, Boyfriend, Family.

My only sanctuary are some friends.

This sucks, eventually.


`til here.

9:05 p.m. - 2008-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: