pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A day with Dad and Grandpa ;)

Watching: Have you seen that snail? (Spongebob Special Ep.)

`yooow!
i didn't post
yesstterday cuz
i was daaamn lazy. ahaha.

Yesterday, dad
asked me to go with
them in gettin his
NBI Clearance thingy,
we were also with Papa (Gramps)

As usual,i didn't
wanna go out!

But i thought `twas fun
eniwei

So, when we got near
Hypermart, dad
decided to take a stop
`cuz of the evil traffic
then we had lunch there.

`the aiir was cool
so `twas nice. But the
crew service there was
annoying, good that
dad had a looong patience
at that time. Gotta say,
the bbq was sweeeet!
but i wasn't really hungry,
just to make things positive,
i went on what dad said.

the thing is, the
restaurant we bought food
from needed this reload card
thingy. haha. so annoying,
you had to walk in circles,
paying and falling in line
over and over again!

then, after we ate, dad
asked me to wait for him
with Papa at the food court,
he went to the grocery.
`Twas reeally hard to talk
with Papa cuz I wasn't the
talky type, but I managed to
get a good talk with him ;)

Then dad got back.
Then we went out of the
parking. I remember the lady
who gave the tickets, she was
laughing with no reason when
dad was gettin his ticket.
`weirdo

anyway, dad didn't
loose hope!

he took another way
to go to Quiapo.

Until we got there!
Maaaan, what a drag!
So many people, so noisy

We looked for a parking lot,
then dad left me and Papa,
then Papa bought me mineral
water. Gaaawd! it was
daaaamn hot
I like
cold season than summer.

then Papa took a smoke
outside the revo. When
dad got back, with his
NBI clearance, Papa then
left to go to Quiapo church.

When I was there, I did
nothing. But hey, if i had
money i'd buy all the things
i saw there!so pretty ;)
if you really want to get
decorations for your house
in a cheap price, you
should check that place up!
i forgot the name of
the market

i'm excited for may o5 ;)

i hope everything works out
well. tomorrow's (now) my
favorite uncle's b-day.

it feels awkward to greet him..

Anyway, mum brought
home a bag which she won
in their company outing
contest. so i probably
won't buy a bag. but
i reeeally want a
small backpack

She also brought home
treats, which I ate of course.

And now i'm watching
the episode of spongebob which
I missed. Dad said I should
watch it, he said it's
hilarious!

i'm almost half finished,
i just logged in here to
let the streaming be full.

if you guys didn't get to
watch it, check it out ;)


That's all!�
Wow, what long post.
My hands are tired typing
.
Haha.

+joined catster and voki ;)
see extras.�
and taken this test ;)

I am Ginger Ale!
I am Ginger Ale!
Take Which kind of soda are YOU? today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.

I'm Ginger Ale, the simple, lovely soda for curing an upset stomach. Drink me!

12:33 a.m. - 2008-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: