pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAQsss to know.

Pongpong Planet!
(Since April 06, 2007)
-My mum and dad used to call me
"Pongpong" when I was like, 4.
So, when I looked back at it,
it was kinda cute and catchy.
Planet, cuz I always wanted to
have a place of my own, I mean,
a world of my own (wow, is this a song?)
Somewhere I can put out my random
thoughts and that's here!�

`this blog, is where i can let out
my inner thoughts, random emotions
my what-ever. . :D

Layouts :)

This is my layout history ;)

2008-04-21 - Pink Sick Green v.1

Pink Sick Green v.1
This was my first decent layout (at least you could say?)
I spent one whooole day drawing with
Adobe Photoshop (I'm still learning `ya know)
Then with Microsof Frontpage 2003.
(Thank God for theeese programs!)
And I eagerly looked for the add ons so
my blog would be cooler.
Yet my background wasn't by me. So...

2008-04-23 - Kawaii Hoshi v. 1.5

Kawaii Hoshi v. 1.5
..I made a new lay out! But it's sad that the new lay out
I made only looked good with IE.
I used the same graphics, except that
I change my music player, used more
layers and made a pattern background.

2008-04-24 - Kawaii Hoshii v. 1.6 (Edited)

KH v.1.6 (edited)
This is my current blog layout. I like it cuz it's simple.
No more annoying repetitive music too (though I love those)
And layers are fixed, and links too.
Good thing I found a better way to add pages,
rather than using Freewebs.
I believe this layout will be for a while ;)

2008-05-21 - Kawaii Hoshi v. 1.8 (Final)


In this layout, i edited the navigator for a more
easy navigation. Obviously. And well, i added RSS feed :D

2008-06-08- Sudden Orange... They Kiss Again! (v. 2)


Omg. it took me like, 5 hours in doing this layout. I made a knew layout cuz some scripts in my
Previous one were broken, and of course I didn't know that stuff YET. I even posted in my Wordpress.
Though I still didn't move, eventually I will. Hha. I miss my icon though.. but for a change, let's try Orange :)
They Kiss Again. my fave^^

2008-08-03 ...Bubbly (^^,) [v. 2.5]

KH v.1.8 (final)

After 2 months of no progress in my layouts, here ya go:D
Titled bubbly here is version 2.5 of my blog. I chose that
theme because I had a memorable stay at MoA because
of my baby, he even bought me bubble makers to play with
and the song "Bubbly" is really cute, related to why
I chose my new theme :) o yea.

Link Me?
Just copy the code below:


it will be something like this
Pongpong Planet `yeaa!


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Get your own free Blogoversary button!

5:59 p.m. - 2008-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: