pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm going to Love ;)
(cheer up song!�)

Listening To: I'm going to Love (Jenny and Juno OST)

I didn't wake up late today ;)


and i feel a little better!�

i guess, discovering how to
download from youtube, imeem,
crunchyroll and etc. mp3s, it cheered me up ;)

I cried A LOT yesterday too!
But today, I feel bright!�

and I'm in a good mood to
create dland layouts ;)

haven't even finished my first one ;)
Oh yeea, I added the "Listening To:" in this post, and I will on my next posts ;) in cases I really am listening to music. I love music. it makes me feel better!�

+I also joined 3 diary rings today ;) added in my extras..

11:47 a.m. - 2008-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: