pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I D K

Listening To: Love on Original Taste -Joe Cheng (ISWAK 2 OST)

*wheeeew. I couldn't sleep again.
I tried to sleep earlier really, cuz
I wasn't able to register to Globe's Unlitext when I tried to register at 9pm
I think.. I hate globe for that. I wanted
to text with Prince Yanyan So, So, Bad.
Weeell, on `d bright side, they allowed
me to have unlimited text msgs for a month and a half!
And for idk reason,
I woke up at 12am, so, I decided to go
to the kitchen and eat sumthin.

Funny thing, is that, last yesterday
I waaas so thin, and I couldn't eat
anything, my tummy was sooo small.

Now it's back normal ;(
How sad, maybe I should be
depressed more so I'd be thin?
Haha. NO!! just kidding.

Sooo while eating some oatmeal
cookies paired with milk, I turned our
pc on to check..

Actually, I check my email every 2hours
I think. Haha. I get a lot of emails
now a days. And besides, I don't like to get too many emails, it's so annoying to
delete, specially the spams, so maaany!

Then I visited Fster talk.
Finally, there's a new css bypass code.

Grr. But I feel to edit friendster
profiles either. Haha ;)

There's onlyy one left in my list
actually, and that's my home section
during senior hs [poreyt]
`but like said, `em too lazy

And yea, my classmates' requested
video. -would i ever be
able to do that?
(T____T)

weeell, i have too, `1 of my classmate
made a video but it doesn't seem fair
cuz I heard they only shoowed a few
members of our class, and mainly, of course!
her friends (the one who made the vid)

off topic.

It's saaad that I can only download
ten songs using MuzicZilla everyday.
10/day. I saw in their website they're
working on the version wherein you can
download unlimited no. of songs! Yea.
That's be greeeat! But I'm glad I can
download songs I reeeally want now.

Spongebob's "Gary come home" keeps
playing on my mind. Haha

..wonder what time i'll wake up?

Oh well. BTW, I've watched all
the available episodes of ISWAK 2 in
mysoju . Can't wait for EP.21!!
Haha. Had a marathon yesterday again.

o_O i wish I could text with my
Prince tomorrow. He's to busy helping
folks refurnishing their house.

I wish i had ALL HIS TIME like before..

idk - stands for "i don't know"
and i just remembered it awhile ago.
and now it's flooding my mind. haha.

`end.

3:46 a.m. - 2008-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: