pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

headached xD


it took me 3-5 hours
doing this pixel. i'm glad
it's cute :D
Go Spongebob!


Anyways, it really is
the rainy season
already :D

It feels so nice to
to sleep
I wonder how everyone's doing?

It keeps raining nowadays,
but it's cool, cuz i get
to sleep more cozy than
when 'twas hot!

i love the cold weather really.

i miss the fun of
going outside!
i'm excited for college,
but i'm stunned to think
of it! haha. i feel nervous
too ofcourse!

i wish it'll be all
good..

---
I hadn't slept
I told a lie to my dad
that I deeeed sleeeeep
this morning, but the
truth is that i haven't.
then when 11 o`clock
struck, i felt a
headache that put
me to sleep..
i only have 40 bucks
in my wallet now.. :(
someone send me money
please! (haha)
i had to load cuz
my baby said he missed
me, but i know he couldn't
afford to load his cp..
so i just had too.
anyway, he does pay back
when i don't have enough
money, and besides, he's
sick, i have to "watch over"
him even if we're far from
each other..

..APART..

..but Globe was so annoying!
it took me 9 hours before i get
registered to Unlitext
i tried calling the Customer service
but it was busy::
[nowadays, their service is poor]

well, it's always better than
to have your load eaten with
SMART

..and he just texted, :D
but he isn't feeling well.. ::sad::
he told me he had an headache
and i told him to sleep!
but he won't, how stubborn..

i wish i could be with him, but
i can't be with him, and sometimes
i wouldn't want to be with him..

>.<

btw, i'll be creating a new
blog layout (i think, i always think)

i still haven't done much of my project.. uck! haha :D

`til mallows drop from heaven,
(just like madison finn . haha)

+ friend site :chipet :D

5:38 p.m. - 2008-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: