pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it was good at the start - idon'twanttogo anywhere i want tostayathome! darn it.

i have two weeks :D
and then college will start!
oh gaawd. i feel lazy and uninspired!

i just don't have the inspiration
for our home section video
(so uninterested at the moment)

even the websites , ugh!
well, at least i've got my
pink blog? Haha :D

my cellphone is silent again
(no texts, no anything..)

and my pockets our empty
(no money)

and college is getting closer
(i'm not interested)

i just wish for a vacation
extension! haha :D

it's always like this anyway,
we get to have fun as soon
as the vacation is about to end
~what a spirit breaker! Haha.

mmm.

My mum scanned more drawings
of moi, so i probably be more
busy tracing and coloring those
and pixeling some images i got
from photobucket..

&&tomorrow, i hope for
a good day. I plan to sleep
earlier starting today, and
i hope i accomplish it!

or not xD
apparently, my parents
said we have to go to my tita's tomorrow
and I EFFIN DONT WANT TO GO!
my whole vacation is ruined already!
F*CK
damn it damn it damn it!

i don't want to go anywhere
i want to stay hoMe!

stupid parents errands

Links links links -
*[scans]

7:46 p.m. - 2008-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: