pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love You.

Hohoho ;) this is Mr. Christian Bautista (not `d singer tho)
But more, much more best! He is my baby.
ILOVEHIM very much.
We met during my Junior HS, year 2006. He became mine
the very same year (12o7o6), we are already a year+!
Tho we argue at times, I still fall in love with him over
and over gain.
He owns my ♥ and i own his ♥.
We fight over the simple things, but make up for it
after a while, because we are sooo truly in love. my
love for him never dies :) so his love for me too.
We go crazy over `d same things, Music, Drawing
Love stories, Icecream, Street Food, Songs, Guitar..
He is my soulmate, my prince, my knight, my love, my fiance, my husband, my garfield,
my angel, my sweetheart, myteddy, my icecream, my drugs, my baaaby, quailegg, octopus..
I have so many naaaames to call him, but overall, whatever i call him.
ILOVEHIM
(said that already didn't i?) and i can't get a full of it. Cuz everytime, everyday, every second..

 

. love him more.. tho, apart, i say.. he's forever in my heart!♥♥♥.

12:33 a.m. - 2008-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: