pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cuz I can't Sleep :(

[dot.dot.dot]
i am here again in front of
the monitor x(

..cuz I can't sleep :C
Also, Prince Yanyan and I had
a fight. Really big. But I never
meant to make him upset
. I just
wasn't in the mood to be
Ms. Sweet Girlfriend.

Darn it.

Most likely, this is better
than yesterday when I slept 3am
for no founded reason, just thinking...
The layout for my blog,
website, friendster..

I even made a schedule to follow,
-which I think won't ever be followed.
Haha. I'm not so good at that things.
Rules, schedules, discipline
.

I'm the rule breaker type
and i don't mean to be me, cuz
I was born me.

I hope Prince Yanyan won't be
mad tomorrow, but hell, I'm reeeally
still upset myself
.

I just don't like it when I
don't feel like sleeping, then
you tell me you're tired and
you want to sleep ;<

Yea, I'm vindicated

So, I decided to turn on our pc
on and do somethin about my site.
Got the best username I can at
freewebs ;)

But of course, it's empty.
Yet I'm glad I'm sure of an account
there now, with a cuuuute username
twinklepop

I couldn't get twinklepuff,
cuz somebody beat me to get that
name. I even tried signed up for
twiinklepuff earlier.
But I found it uncute.
It sucks that
some people just keep signing up
to get the coolest and cutest names
then in the end they leave it that way,
EMPTY, and freewebs never delete
`em. that's full of crap xD

I remember my bloodyroar website
they deleted. I mean, WHYYYY?
It had so many things in it.
Then *POOOOOOOF* it became,
nothing. *cries*

Wow, this is my first looong
post,and it's in english.

Like they say,

Gotta Bounce �

1:21 a.m. - 2008-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: