pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yey ;)

Wheeew!
Straight 8 hours,
I spent to have improvements here.
Atleast there's a bunch of improvements.
My website won't probably up yeeet for
a looong time cuz I rarely go in front
of our PC cuz my boyfriend hates it when
I dooo. (sometimes, I don't tell.)

I actually hate today.
Cuz I'm in big deeep hot trouble.
I hope it won't be that bad.
I hope everything's going to be alright!
Yes. I don't want bad things to happen ;C

The only thing I think I can't
add right now to my blog,
is the cursor, cuz I want to make
one. Not, copy one.

I have the program I need. ;)

Long time no post.

11:14 p.m. - 2008-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: