pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is so wrong?

err. hellow :)
i'm posting again
while at the internet cafe..
no special effects for my font
(no MS Frontpage here).

we still don't have are
internet back. UNfortunately
FRANK destroyed my key to
the world wide web.
Smart Bro customer service
aren't answering our calls..

Dad left last Sunday
and i am still really, really sad.

I hated dad before, really.
He used to yell at me whenever
I make uuuuber small mistakes.
When I come home laaate because
of Christian. When I didn't do
as he said..

..that's pretty normal.
And I hated most of his
preaches cuz he said them in
a unlikable way. I have verrry
sensitive emotions.

But that changed when he left,
I guess dad played a big role
in my life. He is my arch-enemy,
but he is my bestfriend too

We watched Spongebob together,
and he would laugh rightfully
unlike my mom who'd get the joke
in a late kind of sense..

And i miss dad's cooking.
When I felt upset because
of arguements between me and
my Christian, I believe he knew
that, cuz at those times he
made me smile :)


and what really makes me cry
is when I remember how sad he
was leaving us, he was crying too :(

i never saw him crying,
just once or twice.

there are only few men
who show their tears
and I look up to those
who do, because they
show who they really are!

i saw a few, but I doubt
if it's an act..


err. so, i won't
be online as long
as i don't have an
errand to run, or like
an assignment or if
ever a classmate asks
me a company..

so many words are
running in my mind..

i told that to
view my blog whenever
he could since he
occasionally went here
without me knowing
(he saw very, very, wrong posts.hihi)

this post is actually for
my dad.

I hope he's doing fine!

and I hope I'll get to
adjust with dad being there
in Thailand, not with us..


errr..so sad.

I forgot the rest of the
words I wanted to tell
and besides, I don't think
it would be appropriate
to type in whatever I'm
thinking at this moment. Hihi.
I dunno why :)


blah.


My hands are tired already.
Weeeee. so there,
for my blog buddies and the
new ones i'll update as the
links as soon as we get
our net back, including
those who asked me to
tweak there friendster
profiles, and errr, photoshop
thingies..

later we'll have a test
in Fundamentals of
Programming.
Soooo pray for uss.

and ahm, my head is aching.

thank you *bow*!

2:00 a.m. - 2008-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: