pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing but miserable days..

about time i add an entry..

x_x i have been feeling A LOT MISERABLE lately..

obviously, that's why i haven't added
an entry here..

and i have been, staying preeetty laaate
over nothing, i should get used to sleepin
on time now cuz as soon as school starts
it'd be hard... but i can't effin sleep..

i want to talk to
my baby.. and tell him
how sorry i am.. i said many
unnice words regarding the `switching
of mobile network.. i blew it,
you see, we just made out after
a looong fight..

Gaaaawd. wish it'd rain money :(

i'll like, beg mom tomorrow to give me
atleast, 30bucks.. and i'm hoping she
does..

i desperately need a talk with him..
to sort out things, to get better,
feel better...

x_x oyea, i deleted my other 2 accnts
in fs, one which i have been my
1st accnt there, and d other blah2..

i hate opening too many accounts,
besides, i barely don't know
the people there...

sticking to my personal account..
wherein lots of people i dunno
has added me to (haha) but nonetheless,
i still more peepz in that account..
(my link at the nav section)

i've been listening to sad songs..
but i've watched Oh! Happy Day awhile ago @ crunchyroll..

^^ nice story :D

--
i want to tell so many things..
but i just.. i need to talk to him
for me to feel the bright sun against
my skin..

IMISSHIM..

and no one can stop me tellin that..

2:46 a.m. - 2008-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: