pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sit and Relax ;)

Whatever I do, I'm still
not contented how my blog looks like.

Anyway, today was pretty much..
BORING. I miss hangin out at school,
(my high school school.)

I can't believe I'm actually going to college now. *wow* I don't even look like college! Haha *LOL*

I was supposed to start working on our
essays for the scholarship me, yanyan, and grace would like to join. But my
brain seems awkward at this moment..

I just want to sit and relax, but there're so mannny things yet to do,
like. well, those essays, I just can't hatch anything out of my egg head. Then I want to edit my home section's (senior, iv-8) account in friendster cuz our layout suck. Also, the videos I promised my classmates, iv-8 and iii-6. But I feel like i lack time, I lack
interest. then when christian texts me I won't get to do these things. Ha!

I want links to other blogs too ;)
and i want to do more graphics!!

I want to go out!

Luckily, I will be out this 28th to
have my picture taken for my enrolment, and to xerox some important
papers too. I wish I had a scholarship. You reading this, make me your scholar ;) haha.

I added music ;) I will be making
my own cursor nooow.

I wish something exciting happens..
Something full of thrill!
Oh yea, by the way, I stopped watching
ISWAK II.. ahuhu but I have so much to do I barely get to do that.

Yet most of the time, thinking too much, I waste my time. April's almost over...

4:19 p.m. - 2008-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: