pong-pong's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

give me a title!

Ooo. Fortunately, earlier I have done
ALL my homeworks/assignments for tomorrow.
Luckily too, our last subject was only
up to 430. Good:)

ow but tomorrow's `goin to be painful
for I will come home at 9pm.

Actually, I already thought of what
to post, and like other posts,
it was in tagalog. But I already totally
forgot, so yea, let's forget about it.

Photobucket

i checked Christian's email, and I
bumped into this email that he was
invited. so was i, i was included
in the Cc, but i haven't
recieved any email from them. darrrn
i badly want to win this stuff. HiHi.
Hope I win? *crossed fingers* tho it's
like kinda, so impossible. but i'll
still be keeping my fingers crossed,
pray with me my friend :)

either have I recieved the email from
weblog with my main email account,
so weird. Something must be up with
this email!.. grrr. making me so mad.

Anyway, even if i was invited I won't
be able to go since my last subj during
thursday is up to 43opm.

..i'm back to english eeeh?

anyway, i hope that there'll be
more readers. so many people to digest
random stuff from my little mind.


grrr. i forgot what i really wanted to
post. Aaah. I feel sad and happy.


Sad, my dad's going to leave this Sunday


Happy, well sort of, cuz little by
little I'm getting used to this college
stuff. (think so)

But whatever, I still hate the reporting
part!

xP why why why in the world did
my first classmate to report in Fil
have to be so good. it's as if, he
was a student teacher!
*really, i could just shout that
to his face. to be not-so-good!

so, there, the rest of us should do
good or better, what `d hell, best!

all the reporting we did in high school
is like .01 of his 100% report!

Gawwd. errr. I feel nervous for
Fundamentals of Programming tomorrow
too. Grrr. I'm so not good at
problems/logic stuff. I just ended
and chose IT for the sake of my love
of computers. So Help Me God xP

MMm. Let's count. I'm still not
as close to my classmates but i don't
think it would be hard to interact
with them i'm just so waaay shy.

Sheana and I have become really close
too! She's fun being with..

I wonder how my tffs been doing?
Karen, Steph and Grace ?

hope they're doing great..
Not being tormented of the scaaary
schedule that leaves no rest. Haha.

I still have classes on Saturdays.

 


Abomination!!!......


errr. whateverrr. so there, goodnight!

8:38 p.m. - 2008-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: